killofamous.blogg.se

How to invert analog in xinput test
How to invert analog in xinput test








Where each can be up to 6 decimal places. Should all work, but my xinput list-props 6 gave me three different properties:Įach of these comes with a 3x3 matrix laid out like so: Coordination Transformation Matrix (115): 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 Similar to Dmitry's answer here's what worked for me on a waveshare 4" touchscreen and xinput-calibrate, when none of my edits in nf seemed to do anything. Option "TransformationMatrix" "0 1 0 -1 0 1 0 0 1"įor detail step, you can follow this link Identifier "libinput touchscreen catchall" Then insert the above line into the Section below in the file "nf" Section "InputClass" Don't forget, it has to be match with the rotate setting. This transformation matrix is for 90degree right (counter-clockwise) because i have already rotated the screen to 270degree, you can also see the other Transformation Matrix settings in the given link. then set an option transformation setting by adding Option "TransformationMatrix" "0 1 0 -1 0 1 0 0 1" In order to also rotate your touchscreen(input), we need to modify this file. It depends on you, it will rotate your screen(output) but not your touchscreen(input). Then add : dtoverlay=waveshare35a:rotate=270,swapxy=1 Then edit the boot configuration with root sudo nano /boot/config.txt I copied "waveshare35a-overlay.dtb" to "/boot/overlays" sudo cp waveshare-dtoverlays/waveshare35a-overlay.dtb /boot/overlays/ I also tried to change the "SwapXY" Value to 0. I copied the Section to EndSection part into: /etc/X11//nfĪfter the restart, nothing changes. I changed different values (SwapAxes) but it's always inverted.Įdit - Steps I did with xinput-calibrator: DISPLAY=:0.0 xinput_calibrator But I disabled it for debugging and to find my mistake.įor now, I don't know what to do. Usually, the used program (LCD-show) overwrites every configuration. After rebooting or restarting the "LCD-Show" driver, nothing changes.

how to invert analog in xinput test

After I used xinput_calibrator to read the new calibration data and inserted it at /etc/X11//nf. Sudo TSLIB_FBDEVICE=/dev/fb1 TSLIB_TSDEVICE=/dev/input/touchscreen ts_calibrateĪnd that works fine. I also tried a calibration test with sudo TSLIB_FBDEVICE=/dev/fb1 TSLIB_TSDEVICE=/dev/input/touchscreen ts_test`

how to invert analog in xinput test

If I drag from left to right, my course goes just up and down. My problem is the touch function it's kind of inverted. (Elegoo 3.5 inches TFT LCD Touch Screen Monitor) On my Raspberry runs an OctoPrint Image (Raspbian based). I bought yesterday my first 3.5" Touchscreen for my Raspberry Pi.










How to invert analog in xinput test